Warning message

The subscription service is currently unavailable. Please try again later.

Program Committee

Jean-Pierre Després, Canada

Jean-Claude Coubard, France

Philip Barter, Australia

Bryan Brewer, United States

André Carpentier, Canada

Lise Gauvin, Canada

Frank Hu, United States

Éric Larose, Canada

Peter Libby, United States

Paul Poirier, Canada

André Tchernof, Canada


International Scientific Committee

Christie Ballantyne, United States

John Brunzell, United States

Juliana Chan, China

Vincenzo Di Marzo, Italy

Edward Horton, United States

Michael Jensen, United States

Ronald Krauss, United States

George Kunos, United States

Yuji Matsuzawa, Japan

Richard Nesto, United States

Jorge Plutzky, United States

Robert Ross, Canada

Luis M. Ruilope, Spain

Arya Sharma, Canada

Ulf Smith, Sweden

P. Gabriel Steg, France

Marja-Riitta Taskinen, Finland

Luc Van Gaal, Belgium

Nicholas Wareham, United Kingdom

Visit our social networks

Important Dates

Abstract submission opening
January 7, 2015
Abstract submission deadline
March 29, 2015  May 31, 2015
Notification of acceptance
April 21, 2015
Registration opening
January 7, 2015
Registration for presenting authors
May 31, 2015
Early bird registration
May 31, 2015