Confirmed Speakers

Sonia Anand

McMaster University

Benoit Arsenault

Université Laval

Philip Barter

University of New South Wales

Louis Bherer

Concordia University

Gillian Booth

University of Toronto

Edward Boyko

University of Washington

André Carpentier

Université de Sherbrooke

Gilles R. Dagenais

Université de Montréal and Université Laval

Jean-Pierre Després

Université Laval

Caroline Fox

National Heart, Lung and Blood Institute

Lise Gauvin

Université de Montréal

Frank B. Hu

Harvard University

Karin H. Humphries

University of British Columbia

Michael Jensen

Mayo Clinic

William E. Kraus

Duke University Medical Centre

Benoît Lamarche

Université Laval

Éric Larose

Université Laval

Carl Lavie

Ochsner Clinical School

Scott Lear

Simon Fraser University

Lawrence A. Leiter

St. Michael's Hospital

Peter Libby

Brigham and Women's Hospital

Soo Lim

Seoul National University College of Medicine

François Maltais

Université Laval

Christos Mantzoros

Harvard Medical School

André Marette

Université Laval

Patrick Mathieu

Université Laval

Jonathan McGavock

Manitoba Institute of Child Health

Dariush Mozaffarian

Tufts University

Jonathan Myers

VA Palo Alto Health Care System

Ian Neeland

University of Texas Southwestern Medical Center

Paul Poirier

Université Laval

Paolo Raggi

University of Alberta

Robert E. Ratner

American Diabetes Association

Denis Richard

Université Laval

Emilio Ros

University of Barcelona

Robert Ross

Queen’s University

Jean L. Rouleau

Université de Montréal

Frank Sacks

Harvard University

Frédéric Sériès

Université Laval

Ulf Smith

Sahlgrenska University Hospital

Marja-Riitta Taskinen

University of Helsinki

André Tchernof

Université Laval

Jack V. Tu

Institute for Clinical Evaluative Sciences (ICES)

Luc Van Gaal

Antwerp University Hospital

Salim Yusuf

McMaster University

Visit our social networks

Important Dates

Abstract submission opening
January 7, 2015
Abstract submission deadline
March 29, 2015  May 31, 2015
Notification of acceptance
April 21, 2015
Registration opening
January 7, 2015
Registration for presenting authors
May 31, 2015
Early bird registration
May 31, 2015